Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Recreational
Sponsored Listing
Sat, 5/19/18
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Parque Kosciuszko, 2201 S. 7th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53215
¡El Día de la Bicicleta ha regresado! ¡Únase con toda su familia y La Clínica de la Dieciséis para un evento único de salud comunitaria! Más información en http: - Read More...
Mon, 5/21/18
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Cecilio Negrón Jr. joins us for our Latin Jam Session- one of our favorite nights of the month! Stop in to play or just to listen, either way it will be an unforgettable - Read More...
Sat, 5/26/18 - Sun, 5/27/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 6/2/18 - Sun, 6/3/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 6/9/18 - Sun, 6/10/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 6/16/18 - Sun, 6/17/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 6/23/18 - Sun, 6/24/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 6/30/18 - Sun, 7/1/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 7/7/18 - Sun, 7/8/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 7/14/18 - Sun, 7/15/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...