Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Dining
Thu, 9/14/17
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Transfer Pizzeria Café, 101 W Mitchell St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
We welcome back legendary percussionist, Cecilio Negron Jr, to the Transfer stage! Thursdays at Transfer, also known as Latin Sessions, run this summer from June through - Read More...
Thu, 9/21/17
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Transfer Pizzeria Café, 101 W Mitchell St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
We welcome back legendary percussionist, Cecilio Negron Jr, to the Transfer stage! Thursdays at Transfer, also known as Latin Sessions, run this summer from June through - Read More...
Fri, 9/22/17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Café el Sol, 1028 S 9th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us this Friday for our famous Fish Fry Buffet, a Margarita and Latin Music! In addition to exposing people to the cuisine of the Latino community, Café el Sol also - Read More...
Sat, 9/23/17 - Sun, 9/24/17
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
National Liquor Mart, 719 S Cesar E Chavez Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Sat Sep 23 at 12:00 pm & Sun Sep 24 at 12:00 pm POR MEXICO Y PUERTO RICO!! ESTE SABADO Y DOMINGO VEN A LA TAQUIZA EN LA ESQUINA DE LA 16 Y NATIONAL DE 12PM A 5PM DON - Read More...
Wed, 9/27/17
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hosted by: A Bailar Conmigo
Tu Casa Mexican Restaurant & Bar, 3710 W Lincoln Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53215
WEDNESDAYS Bachata & Salsa INTERMEDIATE LESSONS Starts at 8:30PM
Thu, 9/28/17
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Transfer Pizzeria Café, 101 W Mitchell St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
We welcome back legendary percussionist, Cecilio Negron Jr, to the Transfer stage! Thursdays at Transfer, also known as Latin Sessions, run this summer from June through - Read More...
Wed, 10/4/17
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hosted by: A Bailar Conmigo
Tu Casa Mexican Restaurant & Bar, 3710 W Lincoln Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53215
WEDNESDAYS Bachata & Salsa INTERMEDIATE LESSONS Starts at 8:30PM