Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Dining
city: Milwaukee
Sponsored Listing
Wed, 5/23/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Escuela Vieau, 823 S. 4th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Come join us for a: * FREE community meal * LAST chance to see the draft plans for the Walker's Point neighborhood * Give your input on how those draft plans can b - Read More...
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 4/27/18
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Flores Hall, 2997 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53215
Taco Dinner “All you can Eat” & A Fantastic Kids Day Milwaukee, WI – The Wisconsin Hispanic Scholarship Foundation, Inc. is proud to present our 19th Annual Sc - Read More...
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 5/25/18
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Café El Sol at United Community Center, 1028 S 9th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
The “Andean Song Day” Latino Andean population has been a vibrant population since the late 60’s. Andean culture and its glorious legacy and iconic remains such as - Read More...
Wed, 4/4/18 - Wed, 4/18/18
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Antigua Latin Inspired Kitchen, 5823 W Burnham St, West Allis, WI 53219
Joins us now through April 18th for Sangrias. Antigua will donate $1.00 for every Sangria we sell to Aurora’s Health Cancer Foundation, to help their Spanish Speaking C - Read More...
Sun, 4/29/18
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Comedor de la Iglesia San Jacinto, 1414 W Becher St, Milwaukee, WI 53215
La Asociación de Peruanos de Milwaukee-Wisconsin, invita a la comunidad de Milwaukee y alrededores, a disfrutar de nuestra riquisima gastronomía peruana. DIA: Domingo, - Read More...
Sat, 5/5/18 - Sun, 5/6/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for a music filled night in celebration of Cinco De Mayo!! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best S - Read More...
Thu, 5/10/18 - Fri, 5/11/18
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
La Finca Coffeehouse, 3558 E Sivyer Ave, Saint Francis, WI 53235
We're kicking off our Mother's Day celebration this Thursday, May 10th! To start things off, we're asking mother's to bring in a photo (doesn't h - Read More...
Tue, 5/15/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
El Sen'orial, 1901 S 31st St, Milwaukee, WI 53215
Spanish Speaker Series Tuesday, May 15, 2018: 7 pm-9 pm El Senorial Restaurant - Milwaukee, Wis. Father Mauricio Fernandez-Boscan will present in Spanish on Living Out Yo - Read More...