Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Nightlife
Mon, 5/21/18
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Cecilio Negrón Jr. joins us for our Latin Jam Session- one of our favorite nights of the month! Stop in to play or just to listen, either way it will be an unforgettable - Read More...
Thu, 5/24/18 - Fri, 5/25/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Thu, 5/31/18 - Fri, 6/1/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Fri, 6/8/18 - Sat, 6/9/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Fri, 7/6/18 - Sat, 7/7/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Fri, 8/3/18 - Sat, 8/4/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Fri, 9/7/18 - Sat, 9/8/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...