Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Nightlife
price: Cost
Sat, 7/14/18 - Sun, 7/15/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Fri, 7/20/18
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
The Jazz Estate is excited to welcome back Salsa Night! Tony Ayala and his high energy group! Come salsa dance on the world's smallest dance floor at the Estate!
Sat, 7/21/18 - Sun, 7/22/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Sat, 7/28/18 - Sun, 7/29/18
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Hosted by: Eventerro
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for the exclusive Havana on 5th Latin night. Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata - Read More...
Fri, 8/3/18 - Sat, 8/4/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Fri, 8/31/18
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Cache brings a Latin flare to The Jazz Estate with their fun blend of salsa music and big band influence, sure to get the crowd dancing! $13 Door Charge Includes Late Ni - Read More...
Fri, 9/7/18 - Sat, 9/8/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Fri, 10/5/18 - Sat, 10/6/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Fri, 11/2/18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Latino Arts Auditorium, 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Along with their traditional costumes and instruments, a concert with Tlen-Huicani is like taking a journey through Mexico’s music, time and place. The singers, in thei - Read More...
Fri, 11/2/18 - Sat, 11/3/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...