Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Nightlife
city: Milwaukee
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 9/29/17 - Thu, 10/12/17
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Milwaukee Film Theaters, (Check website for times & locations.), Milwaukee, WI 53211
FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 29: 1:30pm "CSF Shorts: Menos es Más" (Avalon Theater) 6:30pm "El Sueño del Mara'Akame" (Fox Bay Cinema Grill) SATURDAY, SEP - Read More...
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 11/3/17
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Latino Arts Auditorium, 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Jarabe Mexicano performs a wide range of repertoire on a variety of traditional instruments. Their arrangements are characterized by stunning harmonized vocals, led by le - Read More...
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 12/1/17
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Latino Arts Auditorium, 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Sol e Mar’s six-man ensemble explodes with the rhythms of Brazil, Cuba, West Africa, and the United States, blending them all into a transformational experience of comp - Read More...
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Café El Sol, 1028 S 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Our Learn and Burn Project works like this: Attend your first "Learn and Burn" session, and LEARN to dance with one full hour of comprehensive Salsa or Bachata - Read More...
Fri, 10/20/17 - Sat, 10/21/17
8:00 pm - 2:00 am
Daync Studio, 910 E Hamilton Street, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Bring on the heat and DAYNC at Daync Studio's Latin Fridays! At 8:00 pm get your dance shoes on for a beginner salsa/bachata lesson taught by studio owners Amber Riv - Read More...
Mon, 10/23/17 - Tue, 10/24/17
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Our monthly latin jazz jam sessions are perfect for musicians as well as fans of Latin Jazz. The energy is non-stop! $5 Door Charge $3 Jammers
Wed, 10/25/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Café El Sol, 1028 S 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Our Learn and Burn Project works like this: Attend your first "Learn and Burn" session, and LEARN to dance with one full hour of comprehensive Salsa or Bachata - Read More...
Thu, 10/26/17 - Fri, 10/27/17
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Salsa Night Hermanitos Ayala
Wed, 11/1/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Café El Sol, 1028 S 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Our Learn and Burn Project works like this: Attend your first "Learn and Burn" session, and LEARN to dance with one full hour of comprehensive Salsa or Bachata - Read More...
Wed, 11/8/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Café El Sol, 1028 S 9th St., Milwaukee, WI 53204
Our Learn and Burn Project works like this: Attend your first "Learn and Burn" session, and LEARN to dance with one full hour of comprehensive Salsa or Bachata - Read More...