Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Nightlife
city: Milwaukee
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 3/23/18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Latino Arts Auditorium, 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Betsayda Machado is the voice of Venezuela. Raised in the small village of El Clavo, her recent rural recordings with lifelong friends, Parranda El Clavo, brought new att - Read More...
Sponsored Listing
Sat, 4/28/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Murguia Campus, 1645 S. 36th St., Milwaukee, WI 53215
Join Centro Hispano Milwaukee (CHM) for a night of Loteria for adults. Proceeds from this event will support the initiatives that CHM offers: Housing, Elderly and Immigr - Read More...
Sponsored Listing
Fri, 3/2/18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Latino Arts Auditorium, 1028 South 9th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Bembé Drum and Dance’s youth performance ensemble, with professional dancers and musicians from Milwaukee's Latino music scene, presents their Carnival show, invi - Read More...
Fri, 1/19/18
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Hosted by: Café El Sol
Café El Sol, 1028 S 9th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
4-Quinto returns to Café el Sol, bringing along vocalist Jen Cintron for a night of boleros, danzas, salsa, merengue and more! Come for the music, stay for the food!
Wed, 1/24/18 - Thu, 1/25/18
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Hosted by: Gibraltar MKE
Gibraltar MKE, 538 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for Bachata vs Salsa Night! Great Music, Drinks & Vibes! Hosted by Pulse Mke Dance Company FREE Bachata Lesson at 9:30PM by Roberto & Jeanette from Pul - Read More...
Fri, 1/26/18 - Sat, 1/27/18
9:00 pm - 2:00 am
 
Wherehouse, 818 S Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Pulse Mke Dance Company & Eventerro Presents: Winter White Bachata Bash! Wear your best winter white outfit and join us for a night of dancing to the world reknown - Read More...
Mon, 1/29/18 - Tue, 1/30/18
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Cecilio Negrón Jr. joins us for our Latin Jam Session- one of our favorite nights of the month! Stop in to play or just to listen, either way it will be an unforgettable - Read More...
Fri, 2/2/18 - Sat, 2/3/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s longest-running Latin social (#100!) every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio - Read More...
Thu, 2/8/18 - Fri, 2/9/18
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Hosted by: The Jazz Estate
The Jazz Estate, 2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
Latin Night! The Jazz Estate welcomes back the David Wake Quintet! David Wake - Piano
Thu, 2/8/18 - Sat, 2/10/18
9:00 pm - 2:30 am
Hosted by: Wherehouse
Wherehouse, 818 S Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Time to get out and dance MKE... with three nights of dancing