Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Sports
Mon, 3/27/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 4/3/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 4/10/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 4/17/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 4/24/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Thu, 4/27/17
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Betty Brinn Children’s Museum, 929 East Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Come explore our special Big League Fun exhibit and celebrate the all-American game with an evening filled with stadium-style snacks, guest appearances by Hank the Ballpa - Read More...
Mon, 5/1/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 5/8/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 5/15/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 5/22/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue