Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Sports
Mon, 5/22/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Sun, 5/28/17
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hosted by: Moran's Pub
Moran's Pub, 912 Milwaukee Ave, South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Join us for the second leg of this final! It's also Memorial Day weekend, so Monday is a holiday so we'll be partying all night!
Mon, 5/29/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 6/5/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 6/12/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 6/19/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 6/26/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Sat, 7/1/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hosted by: UMOS
Helfaer Field, 1 MILLER PARK Way, Milwaukee, WI 53214
Saturday, July 1st, 2017 Noon - 3 P.M. - Tailgate, Helfaer Field 3:10 P.M. - Brewers vs. Marlins game The tailgate fiesta you've been waiting for! FREE Bobblehead - Read More...
Mon, 7/3/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 7/10/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue