Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Sports
city: Milwaukee
Mon, 12/11/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 12/18/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 1/8/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 1/15/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 1/22/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 1/29/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Thu, 2/1/18
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Yoga—Stretching, strengthening, and relaxing meditation- FOR KIDS!
Mon, 2/5/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Thu, 2/8/18
5:15 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Yoga—Stretching, strengthening, and relaxing meditation- FOR KIDS!
Mon, 2/12/18
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue