Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Nightlife
Fri, 4/20/18 - Sat, 4/21/18
10:00 pm - 1:00 am
Hosted by: Gibraltar MKE
Gibraltar Mke, 538 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53204
DJ Kasanova spinning Salsa • Merengue • Bachata • African Music and more $5 Modelo + shot of tequila $5 Sangria $5 Margaritas 21+ $5 cover
Thu, 4/26/18 - Fri, 4/27/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Sat, 4/28/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Murguia Campus, 1645 S. 36th St., Milwaukee, WI 53215
Join Centro Hispano Milwaukee (CHM) for a night of Loteria for adults. Proceeds from this event will support the initiatives that CHM offers: Housing, Elderly and Immigr - Read More...
Thu, 5/3/18 - Fri, 5/4/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Fri, 5/4/18 - Sat, 5/5/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...
Thu, 5/10/18 - Fri, 5/11/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Thu, 5/17/18 - Fri, 5/18/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Thu, 5/24/18 - Fri, 5/25/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Thu, 5/31/18 - Fri, 6/1/18
9:00 pm - 1:30 am
Snifters - Tapas & Spirits, 606 S. 5th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Join us for "SALCHATA" Thursday! Enjoy a cocktail, tapas dinner, meet new people in a perfect ambiance for social dancing to the best Salsa, Bachata and more o - Read More...
Fri, 6/8/18 - Sat, 6/9/18
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Delaware House, 2499 S Delaware Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Dance to the best in Latin music at Milwaukee’s premier Latin social every "First Friday" of the month at the beautiful Delaware House studio in Bay View, hos - Read More...