Building community one event at a time.
Search Criteria:
category: Sports
Mon, 10/23/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 10/30/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 11/6/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 11/13/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 11/20/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 11/27/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 12/4/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 12/11/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 12/18/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue
Mon, 12/25/17
9:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Hosted by: CORE/El Centro
CORE/El Centro, 130 West Bruce Street, Suite 300, Milwaukee, WI 53204
Gentle Morning Yoga Practice. Instructor: Sue